We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris Glance Automotive
412-727-1175
1282 Brinton Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
40.422301 -79.864345
http://www.attaglance.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Natalie 07/06/2018
Chris is by far the most trustworthy mechanic we?ve ever worked with. For several years now, he?s maintained all of our and my parent?s vehicles. He and Julie consistently go above-and-beyond to source parts, maintain fair rates, communicate the process, and keep us road worthy. We really feel lucky to have found them!
  Michael 07/05/2018
  Lisa 05/17/2018
Excellent service. Honest and trustworthy. Fair price
  Michael 04/26/2018
  Richard 04/12/2018
  Rishi 04/12/2018
  Steven 04/12/2018
  Phillip 03/22/2018
  Michael 01/18/2018
Chris is a very knowledgeable and honest technician, He will tell you what the problem is with your vehicle and quote you an honest price. If he should find another problem with your vehicle while he is servicing it he will contact you first before beginning any repairs.
  John 12/14/2017
Chris Glance automotive is excellent. Chris is totally trustworthy and devoted to finding and fixing the 'real problem'. It's an approach that is sadly rare today. Julie is great to work with for scheduling and is very good about keeping you informed with progress reports. It's a pleasure doing business with this business.
  Joseph 11/09/2017
Great service, clear communication, and affordable.
  Richard 11/02/2017
Excellent
  Virginia 09/28/2017
Chris is the best
  Thomas 08/10/2017
You guys are awesome baby!!!!!
  Robert 07/27/2017
Just the BEST
  Robert 07/13/2017
Chris and Julie are great and the service is far none. I trust Chris and he is a man of his word. Julie is so pleaset both in person and on the phone. They are always willing to help and their assistance is just a phone call away. i would recomend them to anyone.
  Joshua 07/13/2017
  Susan 07/06/2017
Chris and Julie really know their stuff. While Chris is the auto expert, Julie runs the front office like a well oiled machine! Yes, pun intended. Three people you must trust in your life: your doctor, your accountant and your mechanic; I am fortunate with Chris Glance Auto!
  William 06/30/2017
Great place to take your car-They seem like they really care and are friendly. You can drop off your car and get the bus right in front of the shop.
  Amber 05/18/2017
It can be difficult find a reliable, accommodating, and friendly mechanic. With Chris Glance Automotive you get all of the above. I cannot express how grateful I am to have them available for all of my vehicle needs.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
412-727-1175
near by local auto car shop
1282 Brinton Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo